Board of Directors

Curt Peters

Chair

curtandpam@earthlink.net

Don Coomer

Vice Chair

don.coomer@gmail.com

Jim Keith

Treasurer

jkeith1940@att.net

Justin Ames

jfdpio408@gmail.com

Rick Albers

rick.albers@mirazon.com

Lukas Coward

lcoward94@gmail.com

Bob Der Ohanian

pufan8@gmail.com

Lisa Green

budgetprint@insightbb.com

Marcia Hutslar

hutlar44@yahoo.com

Richard Kopp

rdkopp@purdue.edu

JB Lesher

lesher894@aol.com

Vic Megenity

Terry Pennington

tenped48@yahoo.com

Pam Peters

curtandpam@earthlink.net

Jim Stammerman

jstammer64@aol.com

Robert St. John

rws4242@gmail.com

Jeff Rider

firetruckjr@yahoo.com

Frank Taff

ftaff@cinergymetro.net